Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Super Bowl XLIII is awarded to Tampa Florida

SuperBowl XLIII

The 39 annual NFL Superbowl was awarded to Tampa Bay for 2009 and will be held at the Raymond James Stadium. Ticket prices have not yet been released but they are expected to be quit expensive. The stadium can seat 72,500 fans. This will be the 4th time that the Superbowl has been played in Tampa.

Never been to Tampa Bay here is a great web site to visit to find out what Tampa has to offer: CLICK

No comments:

Post a Comment